New here? Sign Up Have an account?

soul mate , earth lover searching

Love reading, swimming, enviro conscious, hippie born in the wrong century:) bubbly, introvert shy girl, warm hearted and excited

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildBBW/BHM
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleintern

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBeast, hereos, the game of thrones
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesGladiator, I am legend, drumline, fast and furious, mama mia, frankenstein
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksFrankstein, jane eyre
Idea of funSwimming
HobbiesCamping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBdsm

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and at peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I am comfortable with, around. Someone wwho makes me laugh.
On the first dateDrink coffee and chat