New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nordic viking goddess seeks her king

I am a strong, independant woman. I belong to a tribe of amazing, creative and inspiring friends and family. I am extremely hard-working and have a deep love for nature, especially children, animals and the ocean.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDesign Technology Specialist Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI love series - Game of Thrones, Vikings, True Detectives, Breaking Bad......
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesBenny and Joon, Chocolate, The Fifth Element, Alice in Wonderland, Coraline....
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsChilli Peppers, U2, Kings of Leon, Imagine Dragons, Nick Cave, Joni Mitchell, Jimi Hendrix, Credence......very eclectic...lol
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Prophet by Kahlil Gibran. Oh The Places You'll Go by Dr Zuess. Wilbur Smith, Kellerman, Patterson....I usually read about six books at a time.....i read voraciously.....
Idea of funBeing outside, preferably near water, in the sunshine. Love food and wine and dancing and exploring and travelling and adventures. All made better by sharing the experience with people you love.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysailing around the world between the tropics on a yacht.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto shine my light

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for an equal. The king to my queen. Someone who will have my back as I will have theirs. I know i am intimidating because of my height and personality.....but somewhere out there is a MAN who will have the courage to take me into his heart and hold me on the rare occasions when i cry....and encourage my soaring growth....
On the first dateCoffee or a quiet drink. If there is chemistry the second date is the exciting one.....lol