New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let's try again

I am a warm and loving woman who is positively positive. I love people and appreciate a close relationship. I enjoy music and the odd live show.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecourt interpreter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Poetry
Idea of funGoing out occasionally, live show, picnics, and just being home.
HobbiesMusic, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA warm and loving man who is sincere and genuinely wants a close relationship.someone who is easy to talk to and who will accept who I am.
On the first dateGo for coffee or a drink and have a conversation and determine compatibility. Where there is beautiful music if possible.