New here? Sign Up Have an account?

send me ur whatsapno if u really want to get to know me

spiritual, softhearted, one man woman, loving, caring, giving, arty, romantic and much more still old school

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Attends churchOnce a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildVoluptuous
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showssopies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funpicnic on the beach, swimming, braai with friends. spending time with my grandsons
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhe must be caring loving romantic spiritual trustworthy he must love me for me love and except my children although they are all grown up
On the first datego for coffee or a bite to eat