New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyal romantic

I am easy going person, like dancing, like seafood

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCSI Miami
Jack Hunter
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Fiction
Idea of funI like dancing, want to try a lot of new things
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trysnorkling, parachuting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Sports

Enjoys watchingCricket, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling