New here? Sign Up Have an account?

luky luky have a lukcy...

im a lonely soul wit hope of finding my soulmate,im a hopeless romantic ,i love to take long walks to gaze at the scenery ,I'm a Leo .. i'm looking for a serious relationship please don't waste my time ...cause i'm straight forward ....so take the time to get to know me and you surely won't be disappointed....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlean educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsv entertainment
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesfour corners,xmen ,honey 2 ,stand up comedy
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistscorrin bailey rae ,india iri ,joss stone,nickel back,pink, beyonce ,Kelly Rowland ,keri hilson
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksVirginia andrews ,Steve harvey ,Daniel steel
Idea of funcrafts
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryriding a bike i Never ever got a chance to do that....hiking an camping ...i really want to explore mother nature and her wonders...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto take care of my family to the best of my ability...

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerpatience,trust,commitment,freedom of space and understanding ,love at first site,stability ,direction -focus ,determination , goal driven,independence and please no insecurities ...
On the first datelisten ,learn an interpret....